Picture Info Contact
daaron's picture
Debra Aaron
Statistics
Professor
daaron@uky.edu

dmallen's picture
David Allen
Statistics
Emeritus Professor
david.allen@uky.edu
325B Multidisciplinary Science Building, 725 Rose St
(859)-257-6901
arne's picture
Arne Bathke
Statistics
Professor (on leave)
arne@uky.edu
305C Multidisciplinary Science Building, 725 Rose Street
sjbo226's picture
Simon Bonner
Statistics
Assistant Professor
simon.bonner@uky.edu
321 Multidisciplinary Science Building, 725 Rose St
859 257.4950
abran3's picture
Adam Branscum
Statistics
Professor, Joint with Biostatistics
abran3@email.uky.edu
807 POT
257-1476
rjchar2's picture
Richard Charnigo
Statistics
Professor of Statistics, Professor of Biostatistics
rjchar2@email.uky.edu
Multidisciplinary Science Building 203, 725 Rose Street, University of Kentucky, Lexington, Kentucky 40536-0082
859.218.2072
pcornel's picture
Paul Cornelius
Statistics
Joint with Plant and Soil Sciences
pcornel@uky.edu
871 POT
859-257-3059
magebe2's picture
Mark Gebert
Statistics
Instructor
mark.gebert@uky.edu
347 Multidisciplinary Science Building, 725 Rose St
257-6903
wgrif's picture
William S. Griffith
Statistics
Professor
william.griffith@uky.edu
345 Multidisciplinary Science Building, 725 Rose St
257-6906
sha274's picture
Solomon W. Harrar
Statistics
Associate Professor
Office Hours: MW 2-3, TR 1-2
tmhowa1's picture
Tina Howard
Statistics
Department Manager Associate, Department of Statistics
tina.howard@uky.edu
311 MDS Bldg 7
(859) 257-6115
JNHU222's picture
Jazmine Hudson
Statistics

kryscio's picture
Richard Kryscio
Statistics
Joint with Biostatistics
kryscio@email.uky.edu
230 Center on Aging
257-4064
mdpadd2's picture
Michael D. Paddock
Statistics, Hive, Research Computation & Application Development
Graduate Assistant, Department of Statistics
michael.paddock@uky.edu
931 POT
mqflet00's picture
Melissa Q. Pittard
Statistics
Lecturer
melissa.pittard@uky.edu
323 Multidisciplinary Science Building, 725 Rose St
rayens's picture
William Rayens
Statistics
Director of Undergraduate Studies
rayens@uky.edu
349 Multidisciplinary Science Building, 725 Rose St
257-7061
earo227's picture
Edward Roualdes
Statistics

edward.roualdes@uky.edu

mrsc223's picture
Matthew Schofield
Statistics
Assistant Professor
matthew.schofield@uky.edu
319 Multidisciplinary Science Building, 725 Rose St
859-257-1476
srini's picture
Cidambi Srinivasan
Statistics
Professor
srini@ms.uky.edu
341 Multidisciplinary Science Building, 725 Rose St
257-8075
astro11's picture
Arnold Stromberg
Statistics
Department Chair
astro11@email.uky.edu
313 Multidisciplinary Science Building, 725 Rose St
257-6115

Pages

X
Enter your link blue username.
Enter your link blue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading