Picture Info Contact
ztal223's picture
Zaid Al-Khaledi
Statistics
Graduate Student in Statistics
zaidz80@gmail.com
338 MDS
dmallen's picture
David Allen
Statistics
Emeritus Professor of Statistics
david.allen@uky.edu
325B Multidisciplinary Science Building, 725 Rose St
(859)-257-6901
fap222's picture
Frank Appiah
Statistics

frank.appiah@uky.edu
MDS 348
wwbu222's picture
Woody Burchett
Statistics
Ph.D. Candidate in Statistics, Research Assistant in the Applied Statistics Lab
woodrow.burchett@uky.edu
MDS 305
8592180033
rjchar2's picture
Richard Charnigo
Statistics
Professor of Statistics, Professor of Biostatistics
rjchar2@email.uky.edu
Multidisciplinary Science Building 203, 725 Rose Street, University of Kentucky, Lexington, Kentucky 40536-0082
859.218.2072
xch234's picture
Bill Chen
Biochemistry Biophysics and Structural Biology, Statistics
M.S. Student in Statistics, PhD Student in Biochemistry
billchenxi@gmail.com
CC434 Ben F. Roach Cancer Care Facility., MDS 3rd floor
pcornel's picture
Paul Cornelius
Statistics
Joint with Plant and Soil Sciences
pcornel@uky.edu
871 POT
859-257-3059
recr227's picture
Rebecca Crouch
Statistics
Ph.D. Student in Statistics , Teaching Assistant
rebecca.crouch@uky.edu
MDS 348
arelli4's picture
Amanda Ellis
Statistics
Statisics
arelli4@uky.edu
MDS 348
lfa227's picture
Liangdong Fan
Statistics
Ph.D. Student in Statistics
magebe2's picture
Mark A. Gebert
Statistics
Senior Lecturer (Fall 2015), Visiting (Spring 2015)
mark.gebert@uky.edu
334 A Multidisciplinary Science Building, 725 Rose St
wgrif's picture
William S. Griffith
Statistics
Professor of Statistics
william.griffith@uky.edu
345 Multidisciplinary Science Building, 725 Rose St
257-6906
sha274's picture
Solomon W. Harrar
Statistics
Associate Professor of Statistics
Office Hours: MW 2-3, TR 1-2
solomon.harrar@uky.edu
347 Multidisciplinary Science Building
(859)-257-6903
tmhowa1's picture
Tina Howard
Statistics
Department Manager Associate, Department of Statistics
tina.howard@uky.edu
311 MDS Bldg 7
(859) 257-6115
THU237's picture
Teng Huang
Statistics
Graduate Student in Statistics, Teaching Assistant
thu237@g.uky.edu
Room 346, MDS Bldg
JNHU222's picture
Jazmine Hudson
Statistics
Administrative Assistant, Business and Organization Communications Major
jazmine.hudson@uky.edu
311 Multidisciplinary Science Bldg.
(859)257-6115
sawi234's picture
Sarah Janse
Statistics
Ph.D. Student in Statistics, Research Assistant
sarah.janse@uky.edu
Plant Science 323
qka222's picture
Qiwen Kang
Statistics
M.S. Student in Statistics
qka222@g.uky.edu
346 Multidisciplinary Science Building, 725 Rose St
859-913-7358
cke237's picture
Chenlu Ke
Statistics
Ph.D. Candidate in Statistics
chenlu.ke@uky.edu
MDS 346
xko223's picture
Xiaoli Kong
Statistics

xiaolikong@uky.edu

Pages

X
Enter your link blue username.
Enter your link blue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading