Picture Info Contact
ztal223's picture
Zaid Al-Khaledi
Statistics
Graduate Student in Statistics
zaidz80@gmail.com
338 MDS
dmallen's picture
David Allen
Statistics
Emeritus Professor of Statistics
david.allen@uky.edu
325B Multidisciplinary Science Building, 725 Rose St
(859)-257-6901
fap222's picture
Frank Appiah
Statistics

frank.appiah@uky.edu
MDS 348
maz226's picture
Tofial Azam
Statistics
Teaching Assistant
tofial.azam@uky.edu
MDS 309
wwbu222's picture
Woody Burchett
Statistics
Ph.D. Candidate in Statistics, Research Assistant in the Applied Statistics Lab
woodrow.burchett@uky.edu
MDS 305
8592180033
rjchar2's picture
Richard Charnigo
Statistics
Professor of Statistics, Professor of Biostatistics
rjchar2@email.uky.edu
Multidisciplinary Science Building 203, 725 Rose Street, University of Kentucky, Lexington, Kentucky 40536-0082
859.218.2072
xch234's picture
Bill Chen
Biochemistry Biophysics and Structural Biology, Statistics
M.S. Student in Statistics, PhD Student in Biochemistry
billchenxi@gmail.com
CC434 Ben F. Roach Cancer Care Facility., MDS 3rd floor
kch268's picture
Kedai Cheng
Statistics

kedai.cheng@uky.edu
MDS 309
pcornel's picture
Paul Cornelius
Statistics
Joint with Plant and Soil Sciences
pcornel@uky.edu
871 POT
859-257-3059
recr227's picture
Rebecca Crouch
Statistics
Ph.D. Student in Statistics , Teaching Assistant
rebecca.crouch@uky.edu
MDS 348
XDI226's picture
Xue Ding
Statistics

xue.ding@uky.edu
338 Multi-Disciplinary Science Building
arelli4's picture
Amanda Ellis
Statistics
Statisics
arelli4@uky.edu
MDS 348
lfa227's picture
Liangdong Fan
Statistics
Ph.D. Student in Statistics
fanliangdong@uky.edu
335 MDS
mbfe222's picture
Merga Feyasa
Statistics
Graduate Student in Statistics , Teaching Assistant
merga.feyasa@uky.edu
309 Multidisciplinary Science Building (MDS) , 725 Rose Street
magebe2's picture
Mark A. Gebert
Statistics
Senior Lecturer (Fall 2015), Visiting (Spring 2015)
mark.gebert@uky.edu
334 A Multidisciplinary Science Building, 725 Rose St
wgrif's picture
William S. Griffith
Statistics
Professor of Statistics
william.griffith@uky.edu
345 Multidisciplinary Science Building, 725 Rose St
257-6906
sha274's picture
Solomon W. Harrar
Statistics
Associate Professor of Statistics
Office Hours: MW 2-3, TR 1-2
solomon.harrar@uky.edu
347 Multidisciplinary Science Building
(859)-257-6903
dhe2's picture
Daheng He
Statistics
Graduate Student
dhe2@uky.edu
MDS309
tmhowa1's picture
Tina Howard
Statistics
Department Manager Associate, Department of Statistics
tina.howard@uky.edu
311 MDS Bldg 7
(859) 257-6115
THU237's picture
Teng Huang
Statistics
Graduate Student in Statistics, Teaching Assistant
thu237@g.uky.edu
Room 346, MDS Bldg

Pages

X
Enter your link blue username.
Enter your link blue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading