Picture Info Contact
daaron's picture
Debra Aaron
Statistics
Professor of Statistics
daaron@uky.edu

dmallen's picture
David Allen
Statistics
Emeritus Professor of Statistics
david.allen@uky.edu
325B Multidisciplinary Science Building, 725 Rose St
(859)-257-6901
abran3's picture
Adam Branscum
Statistics
Professor, Joint with Biostatistics
abran3@email.uky.edu
807 POT
257-1476
rjchar2's picture
Richard Charnigo
Statistics
Professor of Statistics, Professor of Biostatistics
rjchar2@email.uky.edu
Multidisciplinary Science Building 203, 725 Rose Street, University of Kentucky, Lexington, Kentucky 40536-0082
859.218.2072
pcornel's picture
Paul Cornelius
Statistics
Joint with Plant and Soil Sciences
pcornel@uky.edu
871 POT
859-257-3059
magebe2's picture
Mark Gebert
Statistics
Senior Lecturer (Fall 2015), Visiting (Spring 2015)
mark.gebert@uky.edu
334 A Multidisciplinary Science Building, 725 Rose St
257 . XXXX
wgrif's picture
William S. Griffith
Statistics
Professor of Statistics
william.griffith@uky.edu
345 Multidisciplinary Science Building, 725 Rose St
257-6906
sha274's picture
Solomon W. Harrar
Statistics
Associate Professor of Statistics
Office Hours: MW 2-3, TR 1-2
tmhowa1's picture
Tina Howard
Statistics
Department Manager Associate, Department of Statistics
tina.howard@uky.edu
311 MDS Bldg 7
(859) 257-6115
JNHU222's picture
Jazmine Hudson
Statistics

kryscio's picture
Richard Kryscio
Statistics
Joint with Biostatistics
kryscio@email.uky.edu
230 Center on Aging
257-4064
mdpadd2's picture
Michael D. Paddock
Statistics, Hive, Research Computation & Application Development
Graduate Assistant, Department of Statistics
michael.paddock@uky.edu
931 POT
mqflet00's picture
Melissa Q. Pittard
Statistics
Lecturer
melissa.pittard@uky.edu
323 Multidisciplinary Science Building, 725 Rose St
rayens's picture
William Rayens
Statistics
Director and Professor of Undergraduate Studies in Statistics
rayens@uky.edu
349 Multidisciplinary Science Building, 725 Rose St
257-7061
earo227's picture
Edward Roualdes
Statistics

edward.roualdes@uky.edu

srini's picture
Cidambi Srinivasan
Statistics
Professor of Statistics
srini@ms.uky.edu
341 Multidisciplinary Science Building, 725 Rose St
257-8075
astro11's picture
Arnold Stromberg
Statistics
Professor and Chair, Department of Statistics
astro11@email.uky.edu
313 Multidisciplinary Science Building, 725 Rose St
257-6115
klthomd's picture
Katherine Thompson
Statistics
Assistant Professor of Statistics
katherine.thompson@uky.edu
317 Multidisciplinary Science Building, 725 Rose Street, http://web.as.uky.edu/statistics/users/klthomd/
cwood's picture
Constance Wood
Statistics
Associate Professor of Statistics
cwood@email.uky.edu
317 Multidisciplinary Science Building, 725 Rose St
257-1208
xyi225's picture
Xiangrong Yin
Statistics
Professor of Statistics
yinxiangrong@gmail.com
319 MDS, 725 Rose St. Lexington, KY 40536-0082
859-257-1476

Pages

X
Enter your link blue username.
Enter your link blue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading