ASL (Affiliated) Partners


University of Kentucky Partners

  • College of Agriculture, Food, & Environment
  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • College of Dentistry
  • College of Health Sciences
  • Center for Health Equity Transformation
  • Department of Anesthesiology
  • Division of Gastroenterology
  • Division of Orthopaedic Surgery and Sports Medicine
  • Division of General Internal Medicine and Women's Health
  • Obstetrics and Gynecology
  • Rural Physician Leadership Program
  • Spinal Cord and Brain Injury Research Center (SCoBIRC)
  • Sports Medicine Research Institute (SMRI)


KY-INBRE affiliated investigators at the following institutions:

  • Centre College
  • Eastern KY University
  • Morehead University
  • Murray State University
  • Northern KY University
  • University of Louisville
  • Western KY University


*Limited access is available for students, staff, and faculty who are NOT affiliated with a contributing partner.  If you are not currently an ASL partner, please contact us ( and find out how to become one!