Faculty

 

Now accepting applications for Fall 2017

 

 

  • Director of Web Services
  • Cognitive Science
  • Dean's Office
  • Hive
921 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-6688
Picture
Name
Courses Taught
Contact

William Griffith Professor of Statistics

STA 646 - Foundations of Probability and Inference, STA 656 - Statistical Quality Control william.griffith@uky.edu 345 Multidisciplinary Science Building 859-257-6906

Solomon Harrar Associate Professor of Statistics

STA 650 - Applied Multivariate Statistics solomon.harrar@uky.edu 347 Multidisciplinary Science Building 859-257-6903

Richard Kryscio Professor of Statistics, Professor of Biostatistics

STA 659 - Advanced Statistical Methods kryscio@email.uky.edu 230 Center on Aging 859-257-4064 

Arnold Stromberg Professor and Chair, Department of Statistics

STA 652 - Advanced Statistical Modeling astro11@email.uky.edu 313 Multidisciplinary Science Building 859-257-6115

Katherine Thompson Assisstant Professor of Statistics

STA 645 - Computational Theory and Data Visualization, STA 651 - Advanced Programming with R

katherine.thompson@uky.edu 317 Multidisciplinary Science Building 859-257-xxxx

Constance Wood Associate Professor of Statistics

STA 647 - Statistical Computing with SAS, STA 649 - Design of Experiments

cwood@email.uky.edu 317 Multidisciplinary Science Building 859-257-1208

Xiangrong Yin Professor of Statistics

STA 654 - Applied Bayesian Analysis

yinxiangrong@gmail.com 319 Multidisciplinary Science Building 859-257-1476

Derek Young Assistant Professor of Statistics

STA 648 - Regression Modeling

derek.young@uky.edu 323 Multidisciplinary Science Building 859-218-3408

 

X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading